top of page

Kinnfolk's second studio album, "The Knotted Circle," is a collection of trad tunes and Celtic folk songs recorded right here in the Blue Ridge Mountains. The album features music from both sides of the Atlantic, including a pair of brand-new Kinnfolk originals.


Track list:

  1. As I Roved Out
  2. The Transatlantic Set (Whiskey Before Breakfast / The Arkansas Traveler / John Stenson's No. 2)
  3. The Barnyards of Delgaty
  4. Now Westlin Winds
  5. The Hat Song
  6. Kilkelly, Ireland
  7. The Ballydesmond Polkas (The Ballydesmond Polka No. 1, 2, & 3)
  8. Byker Hill
  9. A Mhic Iain 'ic Sheumais
  10. The Borden Set (The Tuned Bodhran / Run From the Horseshoe / The Spinning Silver Penny)
  11. The Galway Girl
  12. Loch Lomond

The Knotted Circle CD

bottom of page