top of page

Kinnfolk's debut album! Josh and Julie Kinn weave bouzouki, bodhran, and smooth vocal harmonies in their Celtic folk music from the heart of the Blue Ridge Mountains. The duo’s musical style is heavily influenced by the sounds of the Roanoke, Virginia traditional Irish session, where they met in 2017.


Track list:

1. New Rigged Ship / Lady's Cup of Tea / Drag Her Round the Road

2. Siúil a Rún

3. Right All Right

4. Otter's Holt / Merry Blacksmith / Rakish Paddy

5. Dany Boy

6. Roll the Old Chariot

7. Dusty Window Sills / Humors of Trim / Jig Runrig / Hag at the Churn

8. Wild Mountain Thyme

Kinnfolk CD

SKU: 364215376135191
bottom of page